It’s not about teaching, it’s about inspiring, it’s about rousing the curiosity!


The essence is (so precisely and beautifully put down by Antoine de Saint-Exupery)  :

‘ If you want to build a ship, don’t drum up people together to collect wood and don’t assign them tasks and work, but rather teach them to yearn for the vast and endless sea’.

It is this sentence and the spirit of it which makes me believe in the vision I have. I know this to be true because I have felt so. When I work because of my curiosity and inquisitiveness, I learn so much more, not only quntitatively but also qualitatively. And I know this to be true of all human beings. When you love something, you know all about it – that which is known already and may be even that which is not known.

Curiosity is a gift often unwrapped for a really long period of time. Let’s unwrap it!

Leave a Reply

