Best time of my life may be past


I suppose I have already lived most of the best times of my life. Whether it is something to be happy about or sad about, I cannot decide rationally. I feel its something to be sad about. I also hope that this is not the case and that the coming years may see a lot of excitement and enthusiasm and novelty. I wish to find myself enjoying as fully as I know is possible from experience. I wish to give up this coat of carefulness and just be. I wish I could care less like I used to and be passionate as I used to.

But most of all, I wish that the fun is not over yet! The journey is going to be long and tedious. Need some serious amount of charge.

2 thoughts on “Best time of my life may be past

Leave a Reply

