Plan A – Why ?


I am taking up Plan A because I love to solve problems which affect our lives, development and general well being. I love to take challenges and surmount them. I love to think and do what has not been thought/done before. And that is the reason, I want to go with Plan A. Is that all? No, along with this, Plan A offers me the widest possible canvas to develop my personality, meet with situations and people as only few will get a chance to do. It will always keep me moving and thrilled while forging my character and building my strength along the way! It gives me a bigger purpose in life! Then, there are opportunities to grow and learn, which one will get at very few places. I am 98% convinced about the rightness of Plan A

 

Leave a Reply

