I am not a techie


I am not a techie by education. There! I am a scientist with a dash of technical education. I would have loved to be a techie I suppose but given that I made a choice to not be one and rather indulge in a pure science discipline, I might as well accept it now. I might also accept that becoming one when you have not done your undergraduate education in a technical discipline is very difficult. However, what I am is a problem solver. And that should make me go ahead and try my best to solve the problem that i earnestly want to. And if in that process, technicality becomes an issue, I am sure many techies would come forward to offer a solution and help me out. That makes me glad!!

Leave a Reply

