Life is going topsy turvy in new and weird ways. I don’t even know how to handle this, what to feel and what to do most of the times. After a really long time, there was some mental peace and we felt happy and then, this. Dad’s heart is facing troubles and its terrible. I know deep inside things are fucked up somewhere in the head! And its a pity because I or anyone else cannot do anything about it.

I hate hate hate hate hate hate emotional complexities. I would rather live without any relationships at all than have that baggage. I just hate emotional baggage. I just HATE it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

