Weekend Plans!!


Oh there are so many that I cannot even begin to chronicle them. Although I continue to lust for the DSLR, I am temporarily making do with my Digital Point and Shoot camera. So, the agenda is to capture some parts of bangalore with that device. Then, there is the huge task of buying books! Landmark..here I come. No pirated ones because this is about the academic books. Also, I have to go see a play and possibly Avatar too. I also want to read this weekend. The play will be dropped I think. Then there is some skill development to be done. I am also thinking of getting down in the creativity lane. And to top the rest, I have to be the WasherWoman and the Interior Designer. Beauty Cares loom large too.

Woof! So much to do ! Lets start!

Leave a Reply

