New Chapter


My corporate life, of 5 months, is seeing the closing of its first chapter. I ended my tenure as a Software developer yesterday and am going to be a Data Analyst from Monday. I am excited and hopeful that this will interest me. That I will be able to enjoy work and thus, my life. Yet, this is not a finality. Already, my mind is asking the question “what next??” That is classic uber restlessness. I have not gone one day on this job and I am asking myself what next.

The truth is, I want to do something big. Something pioneering, if not that at least something which has an impact, something which solves a problem.I might be able to do it. I might not be able to do it but this I know, I will never stop trying to do it.

As of now, at this very moment of writing, Life is Good 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

