One End, Another Beginning


Have you ever noted that these two words always come together. For a beginning there is an end and with the end starts another new beginning. Because this universe is after all a continuum. I wonder if there are any real ends at all.

It has been quite a while on this journey. It has been pretty exciting, most pleasurable and extremely painful too. I have seen most of the spectrum of emotions in it. I have lost many things, gained much more. I have enjoyed and suffered. I have been extremely active and mindnumbingly dormant. It has been a total sine curve which has completed a period of 2 pi. Now, it is the time to sketch another graph. I have an idea what it should look like. Let’s see what it looks like.

But what I am taking from this endeavour is a wealth. A wealth of wisdom of some sort. A bucketful!! I am glad! If I were to do it all over again, would I take the same path. NO! I would not. I have some regrets but at the end of the day, I am at peace and content. I enjoyed the views while I covered this path. I discovered some really great sceneries. I think that compensates a lot for the speed I lost.

Adios!

Leave a Reply

