Shelfari


This site allows you to create your bookshelf online, order books, give and seek recommendations and reviews and form groups and communities. All the book lovers have got a place to get collected and flaunt their number of books which they have read. I was deeply sorry to know that my number of book does not even reach 100 yet. Actually, I have forgotten many books which I read back in school days. Once I add them, I am sure I will be able to cross 100 at least but still, there are members with books in thousands. Thats impressive actually. Well, I am glad that even if late I am atleast becoming a bookophile.

This is the link of my Shelfari webpage http://www.shelfari.com/o1517359648. It is also given on the right side blogroll by the name of “My Book Shelf”.

Other than that http://www.flipkart.com is a good site for ordering books. It is easy, convenient and reasonable.

Leave a Reply

