I have decided to create a book review section


I have decided that I will now write a review of every book that I read even if a para long but I will and since it has become so tough now a days for me to lift up a pen and write down, I will probably be better off writing it online in a category of book reviews. That way I will remember which ones I have read and also the review might be able to help someone somehow.

So the latest book that I am currently reading is “ One Hundred Years Of Solitude” by Gabriel Garcia Marquez. Recently I finished reading “And Then There were None” by Agatha Christie. There are other books which I have missed in between which I hope to remember and put up and someday.

One thought on “I have decided to create a book review section

Leave a Reply

