Its time!


This time seemed to be so so far away! I never thought that the moment will finally arrive. It has!

I have got my first job interview on December 1st. I am not nervous but I don’t know how I feel. I did not think that I will get an interview so soon. I have not even prepared yet, and if I somehow do get a job offer I am not even sure that I will be able to join but then again all kept aside, its my first job interview and I have some of that excitement. I am not getting too jumpy because I fear of disappointment.  It is for Capital One. Let’s see how it goes.

Adios!

Leave a Reply

