Its Eric Bana again!


I have fallen for him all over again ………………..thud !

Just saw his movie “Lucky You”. Nothing very great. I mean it is not some masterpiece or something but he just killed me ( This “killed me” reminds of “The Catcher in the Rye” and how this phrase was used so often) . He is THE MAN! I mean I just love him. So good looking and his eyes seem to say that he is very sensitive too. Whooa…I better control. A month ago it was Kunal Kapoor and now it’s him again. The rate at which I fall for and then forget these movie men must be some kind of a record in itself.

But Bana rules them all and he always will. Ever since I saw Troy and Munich, well, I am hopeless ๐Ÿ˜€

But then again , I am hopeless anyway. All it needs is just 1 week just a week and I am not ready to do even that and take 6 months instead. I am truly and deeply hopeless and pathetic and unfit.

Oh but Eric Bana is GOD!

photo-2004-08-08-coffeela-03.jpg

3 thoughts on “Its Eric Bana again!

  1. I love Eric Bana. He is one of my favorites too. Lucky You wasn’t his best movie, but he did great in it. I can’t wait to see what he does next. His next movie looks great.

  2. I am eagerly waiting for his next movie too…movie looks great or not is immaterial. He does ๐Ÿ˜€ and that is what I need ๐Ÿ™‚

    Thanks for dropping by!

Leave a Reply

